Local: (301) 559-7171
YOUR 24/7 ONLINE FLORIST SPECIALIZING IN WEDDINGS & EVENTS *KNOWN FOR ALWAYS MAKING OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY GIVE US THE CHANCE TO MAKE IT RIGHT*
Customer Reviews
Faith Flowers & Gifts
Local Beltsville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for doing a wonderful job on all my orders! You did an amazing job!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I recently ordered funeral flower arrangements for my mother-in-law's home going funeral service out of a blind trust ..and Faith flowers delivered! Beautifully arranged fresh flowers with a personal touch of class as promised and the display was elegant and causing awe among our guests! In addition, Faith Flower's excellent customer service is second to none, right on time! Thanks Bemi for an awesome job!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were delivered on time and were very nice. Would be useful if there was an option for automatic email or text notification to the purchaser when the flowers go out for delivery and are delivered, in cases where they are purchased for someone else.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Order flowers for my wife's birthday and she loves them. Have always ordered from Faith flowers for occasions and they never disappoint.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the gorgeous flower arrangement! I called late Wednesday before Thanksgiving and was greeted by a lovely lady named Demi. She helped me with my order, it was delivered Thanksgiving morning and was beautiful!! I will call you again and again. The prices were very affordable, the flowers beautiful, and the service excellent!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you for going above and beyond with finding the correct address, and then delivering these for us... We will use your establishment again when we need anything from that area of town
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Once again you have gone above and beyond!! The receiver of these flowers was so pleased she told everyone how beautiful they were, she even took a picture to show them off. She said they simply brightened her whole day!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, YOU ARE SO AWESOME!!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers I had Faith flowers send to my sick friend were beautiful and arrived exactly on time. She so appreciated them. It was a pleasure to business with Faith Flowers and Gifts. Thank you! Terry Flood
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I absolutely LOVED my wedding flowers not only were they beautiful but the florist Bemi was super helpful a sweetheart and a joy to work with!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

As usual the arrangement was simply beautiful, the recipient was very pleased. I don't ever have to think twice when ordering flowers, faith Flowers and Gifts will always be tops on my list for any occasion!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Faith Flowers always goes beyond the call of duty to give the most outstanding service I've ever seen. I had to make a change in my order this time, and they did an outstanging job, to be sure the recipients got what I wanted for them. They were extremely pleased and thrilled with the beauty of the azalea plant, and sent me a picture, so I could see its beauty. No. 5 is NOT a high enough rating. I would give them a No. 10. They are SUPERIOR, in my many experiences with them. Thank you again for outstanding service.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The customer we sent the flowers to said they arrived promptly and told us earlier this week they are still blooming and still look beautiful. They were very pleased they were still enjoying them and so were we. Nice job!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were delivered on time and were very beautiful.
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

These guys understand customer service. The driver waited over an hour just to deliver my birthday flowers on time. Thanks
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I would like to thank Faith Flowers and Gifts for adding such beauty to my wedding day. I first heard about Faith Flowers when I was in a friend's wedding just months prior. The flowers at my friend's wedding were so beautiful and bright! Months later, I was still wondering whether I wanted to have flowers at my own wedding. My mom convinced me to research flower shops, just to peek around. Faith Flowers popped up - I had forgotten all about it. My sister and I went to the store and met with Bemi, who is one if the nicest and most courteous people possibly out there. She sat with us, and was patient with me as I figured out what I wanted for the wedding (I literally had no idea!). Bemi was so wonderful. My mom loved working with her as well. Our bouquets were fantastic, and the flowers on the altar were beautiful. Bemi even included ribbons to decorate the pews and a mini bouquet to toss. I was very happy with the product and the service at Faith Flowers and Gifts. I see myself maintaining a long relationship with this shop and Bemi and will be back for any of my future flower and gift needs.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My arrangement was very nice but I guess I really needed to be specific about my extra request.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Execellent job yet again, Faih Flowers is AWESOME!!!!!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My order was placed for a casket spray. It's arrival was punctual and arranged with beautiful fresh flowers just as seen on the website. My only complaint would be that the funeral director said it would have been more functional to have the flowers arranged on a "saddle" because it was a bit unstable as it sat on the casket. Thank you nonetheless for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I take your word about the flowers since I had them delivered to an acquaintance across the country. Thank you for substituting a basket (and floral foam) with a vase (and water). There was a little difficulty with the online order; tried to use the phone to talk with someone before ordering, but to no avail. The staff called me, though, after the order was delivered, so I am quite satisfied.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was able to complete my order in less than 5 minutes. I will recommend Faith Flowers to my friends.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

As usual the recipient was very pleased with the flowers, she said they brightened her day, every day!!!! Once again you have done an excellent job, and I tell people about your shop every chance I get.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend simply loved the flowers, in fact she said they were the most beautiful flowers in the world!!! Thank you so much for going the extra measure that shows how much you truly care for you customers and the folks that receive the gifts of flowers!!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Faith Flowers deserves a 10-star rating. Their courtesy, desire to please, and dependability make shopping a joy! I've ordered flowers by phone several times, and the recipients have always been happy with the beautiful arrangements. Bemi goes beyond the call of duty in her willingness to custom-make whatever the customer desires. You will never regret using this Florist. Their service is outstanding. Their 'desire to please' is 'top of the line'.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I would rate FAITH FLOWERS & GIFTS A "10" I have never seen such wonderful and outstanding courtesy as I have received from them. Demi is the most courteous and accommodating person I have ever encountered in a place of business. Her kindness is beyond description. I've seen pictures of the arrangements she has sent to my friends in Md. and they have always been very happy with them....Beautiful! No one can top Faith Flowers and Gifts in quality and service.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Demi at Faith Flowers is the BEST florist in her area. Always on time, always ready to go the extra mile, and with the most beautiful and freshest arrangements. Her creations are amazing.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were a day late due to the holidays they told me, but otherwise the person I sent them to was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always order from Faith Flowers! Thank you for being the Best!
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The plant was absolutley perfect, as well as the flowers that the family ordered, their two arrangments were simply gorgeous, and as usual doing business with you was just a fantastic blessing!!!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers sent were a special thank you to my little sister who has been taking care of my personal business while I have been serving in Afghanistan; I chose the colour scheme for the arrangement... the fine people at FAITH FLOWERS AND GIFTS did the rest. My sister cried when she received the arrangement (my mother quoted her as saying they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen).
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement I received was the most beatiful I have ever seen.....really!! I loved it, my whole office was impressed and I will be sure and tell anyone who needs a florist to use you.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

What a joy to find such clear thniikng. Thanks for posting!
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was good I would recommend Themistocles to any of my friends
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flower Delivery To Beltsville, MD
See Delivery Areas